Thursday, March 16

Memphis Law Barristers' Ball

Thursday, March 23

Senior Career Day - Mentoring Event - Memphis
Members of the Class of 2017 are invited to acquire valuable professional experience and career guidance from experienced mentors.


Saturday, March 25

Lambuth True Blue Day
Join the Lambuth Alumni Chapter to honor outstanding alumni and friends and the Classes of 1966 & 1967.

Saturday, April 01

Distinguished Alumni Awards 2017
Join us to honor our distinguished alumni and friends.

Saturday, April 08

HAC Soccer Social

Hispanic Alumni Council Soccer Social
Saturday, April 8, 2 pm
UofM Park Avenue Campus

Join the Hispanic Alumni Council and host Nestor Rodriguez to rally for our UofM soccer team as they take on the UAB Blazers. Don't forget your lawn chairs! After the game, you'll have a chance to meet the team! For more information, contact wclark@memphis.edu or 901.678.4893.

Tuesday, April 11

Memphis Law Tour: Johnson City

Thursday, April 20

CSD Alumni Mixer
Meet faculty, staff and fellow alumni at the new Community Health Building

Saturday, April 22

SAB Mudball
Volleyball tournament in the mud hosted by the Student Ambassador Board.

Thursday, April 27

School of Health Studies Alumni Networking Event
Reconnect with former School of Health Studies classmates and make new connections.

RSS Feed  
Together, We Make Memphis Stronger